[]
[]
Need help logging in? Download our BiblioCommons guide. To learn how to renew items, place holds, and more, download our BiblioCommons brochure.  For loan and renewal policies, visit Checkout Periods & Policies. During library hours, call the library at 847-669-5386 for assistance or visit Contact Us.

HAPL Teen John Green Read-Alikes

Tales of the Madman Underground
Tales of the Madman Underground An Historical Romance 1973 By Barnes, John (Book - 2009 ) YA BAR Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 1040

Dash & Lily's Book of Dares
Dash & Lily's Book of Dares By Cohn, Rachel (Book - 2010 ) YA COH All copies in use View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 860

Deadline
Deadline By Crutcher, Chris (Book - 2007 ) YA CRU Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 880

Before I Die
Before I Die By Downham, Jenny (Book - 2007 ) YA DOW Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 580

Winter Town
Winter Town By Emond, Stephen (Book - 2011 ) YA EMO Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: HL700

If I Stay
If I Stay A Novel By Forman, Gayle (Book - 2009 ) YA FOR All copies in use View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 830

Why We Broke up
Why We Broke up By Handler, Daniel (Book - 2011 ) YA HAN All copies in use View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 980

The Bermudez Triangle
The Bermudez Triangle A Novel By Johnson, Maureen (Book - 2004 ) YA JOH Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 740

My Most Excellent Year
My Most Excellent Year A Novel of Love, Mary Poppins, & Fenway Park By Kluger, Steve (Book - 2009 ) YA KLU Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 1030

Rats Saw God
Rats Saw God By Thomas, Rob (Book - 2007 ) YA PB THO Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 970

It's Kind of A Funny Story
It's Kind of A Funny Story By Vizzini, Ned (Book - 2006 ) YA VIZ All copies in use View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 700

Where Things Come Back
Where Things Come Back A Novel By Whaley, John Corey (Book - 2011 ) YA WHA Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 960

I Am the Messenger
I Am the Messenger By Zusak, Markus (Book - 2005 ) YA ZUS All copies in use View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 640

A Shared List by Huntley_Teens

Member of Huntley Area Public Library District

Send Huntley_Teens a Message FollowFollow IgnoreIgnore Report This List

Description

For fans of John Green, who have read all of his books! Here are some other titles you can try.


English
Other

Powered by BiblioCommons.