[]
[]
The catalog is currently experiencing some technical issues. In the meantime, you can access the old catalog here. We appreciate your patience while we work to resolve these issues.
In September, our library and other CCS member libraries are moving to a new online catalog called Enterprise. The online catalog we currently use is provided by a third-party called BiblioCommons. The new catalog will function a lot like this catalog.  As part of the migration, on August 15, 2014, your existing BiblioCommons shelves and lists will be copied over to Enterprise as private lists.  After August 15, any new BiblioCommons lists or shelves (or modifications to existing ones) will not be transferred to Enterprise.  In addition, tagging, reviews, and other user-generated information will not migrate to Enterprise.  Click here to read more.
Need help logging in? Download our BiblioCommons guide. To learn how to renew items, place holds, and more, download our BiblioCommons brochure.  For loan and renewal policies, visit Checkout Periods & Policies. During library hours, call the library at 847-669-5386 for assistance or visit Contact Us.

HAPL Teen John Green Read-Alikes

Tales of the Madman Underground
Tales of the Madman Underground An Historical Romance 1973 By Barnes, John (Book - 2009 ) YA BAR Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 1040

Deadline
Deadline By Crutcher, Chris (Book - 2007 ) YA CRU Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 880

Before I Die
Before I Die By Downham, Jenny (Book - 2007 ) YA DOW Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 580

Winter Town
Winter Town By Emond, Stephen (Book - 2011 ) YA EMO Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: HL700

If I Stay
If I Stay A Novel By Forman, Gayle (Book - 2009 ) YA FOR and more… All copies in use. View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 830

Why We Broke up
Why We Broke up By Handler, Daniel (Book - 2011 ) YA HAN All copies in use. View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 980

The Bermudez Triangle
The Bermudez Triangle A Novel By Johnson, Maureen (Book - 2004 ) YA JOH Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 740

My Most Excellent Year
My Most Excellent Year A Novel of Love, Mary Poppins, & Fenway Park By Kluger, Steve (Book - 2009 ) YA KLU Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 1030

Rats Saw God
Rats Saw God By Thomas, Rob (Book - 2007 ) YA PB THO Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 970

Where Things Come Back
Where Things Come Back A Novel By Whaley, John Corey (Book - 2011 ) YA WHA All copies in use. View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 960

I Am the Messenger
I Am the Messenger By Zusak, Markus (Book - 2005 ) YA ZUS Available now View Details

Annotation:LEXILE: 640

A Shared List by Huntley_Teens

Member of Huntley Area Public Library District

Send Huntley_Teens a Message FollowFollow IgnoreIgnore Report This List

Description

For fans of John Green, who have read all of his books! Here are some other titles you can try.


English
Other

Powered by BiblioCommons.
Version old_java (old_java) Last updated 2014/08/20 15:48